Auxano Ministry 
By the grace of God I am what I am: 
 1 Cor. 15:10a​
HomeTeaching SeriesArchives IIInformationFrom the HeartOpen

Archives II
​This series is about how your mind works and how you can work with your mind to improve your mental ability and your power as a believer with the words of God. Renewed mind is a concept that only applies to a child of God in this the Administration of Grace. For this is the only administration, before Christ returns, when a child of God has holy spirit by nature. 
Click on the series title to see the teachings.
​Throughout time man has searched and diligently sought for meaning and purpose to his life. Man has always wanted to do more than simply exist or occupy time and space. But exactly what is it that makes life full and complete? 

My prayer is that these teachings will help you find fulness of life with your Heavenly Father.
The Fall of Mankind
Archives I
"Man's basic spiritual problem is the integrity of God's Word." 

Do you want to know God? Then go to God's Word. Do you want to have fellowship with God? Then go to God's Word. Do you want to walk like Jesus Christ? Then go to God's Word.

More is available then you realize...put on the Word of God and learn to walk through the open doors.
If you are not sure when God is speaking to you verses speaking to the guy standing next to you, how will you KNOW what God has asked you to do?

Someone said you need to be circumcised, someone else said you need to be baptized in water, another said baptized in spirit, another said it is about confession...wouldn't it be great to actually KNOW!